Five down, Thirty-four to go

I have finished the fifth chapter of the second Bloodlust book, going back to where I left off to do the last edits before publishing book one.

I am now working on a short, snappy arc of Chapters where Gavin and Ravius rejoin their old friend Omodo. (David, my brother, demanded more scenes with the Armodon, which makes me happy since I intended to do them regardless)

Switching from editing to writing is a bit of a shift in mindset, but now is too late to make excuses. I hope to have the next book out by my birthday next year and I’m aiming for a first draft by Christmas.

 

Leave a Reply

