Free promo friday, Book launch party Sunday, and back to writing book two

I am doing another free book promotion; I’m not sure how these alter sales in the long term but it might help get some reviews. I will likely hit up the Reddit.

People at work are enjoying the book, so far. I am still a little embarrassed to talk about my book, but I love hearing nice things about my writing.

My lovely sister, Deanna Harris, has started a Facebook book launch party group for her friends an myself on Saturday. Cool idea!

And I am back to writing book two, making progress on Chapter 36 (or chapter 5 of book two). I actually managed to overcome a problem I was having with a plot point (without six bloody re-writes, in your face chapter 30!) while I was at it.

Leave a Reply

