Book up.

Today, (technically yesterday I suppose) I put my book up on amazon

[Amazon.com link] (http://www.amazon.com/Bloodlust-A-Gladiators-Tale-ebook/dp/B008MAY80S/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1342589284&sr=8-1&keywords=Bloodlust%3A+A+Gladiator%27s+Tale)

here is the final front cover from Dan, see if you can spot what he did:

Today (17th)is also my birthday.

It was hectic. Aside from the regular drudgery of work, I also downloaded libreoffice to get a useful grammar checker and combed through the text for minor errors like extra spaces, repeat words, and the usual mistakes I made. I uploaded the file onto amazon, panicked and did another quick check. I then realized that I would never actually get it perfect, at least not without time on a beach in Cuba, let go and published.

Leave a Reply

