Second Book started

It was around this time last year that I started writing Bloodlust, just after the local gaming convention. I took the basic fluff from a tabletop RPG/Minis game I was working on. It has been difficult, but with help from family and friends I managed to get it done. The first book is nearly ready to publish and I’m slowly working my way into the second one (which should be the conclusion).

I already have an idea of what I want to write for my next series as well.

Cheers to everyone who is helped out, I hope you someday read this and realize how much I appreciate you!

Leave a Reply

